![]() |
|
|
|||||||
| Home | Chat | Register | FAQ | Calendar | Mark Forums Read |
| General Discussion General Discussion |
|
|
Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
This guy (feng wu, dns@263.net) backed out of an agreed deal with nothing other than flimsy excuses.
Interestingly during one of our many email exchanges my emails to him starting bouncing with messages about his IP being on a spam blacklist. With further investigation, I also found his email address on this domain malware site: malwaredomainlist[dot]com/mdl.php?sort=IP&search=&colsearch=All&ascordesc=ASC&quantity=All&page=0 so maybe in the end I got off lightly. 3 very good reasons to avoid this guy like the plague. as always, buyers beware. |
|
||||
|
He's not a member here is he?
.
__________________
A whole lotta woman - a woman you can love all night long and never love the same spot twice... |
|
|||
|
who knows, i'm sure you can check though
__________________
Asset Rich - Cash poor.. ahhhh, the life of an Idner |
|
||||
|
The email address isn't found in the system. But I mean where did you meet him?
.
__________________
A whole lotta woman - a woman you can love all night long and never love the same spot twice... |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|