![]() |
|
|
|||||||
| Home | Chat | Register | FAQ | Calendar | Mark Forums Read |
| IDN News IDN News |
|
|
Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
Check it out:
http://مهدي.com/ EDIT: I advise against clicking on the link; copy and paste it into a new browser window. (when in doubt, don't let webmasters know where you're coming from.) The official movie site (at least here in the US) is: http://www.lionsgate.com/religulous/ But when you go to مهدي.com it sends you straight to the flash site that you go to when you click "Enter the Site" on the Religulous homepage. Here's the Whois info for مهدي.com: Quote:
Incidentally: المهدي Al-Madhi vs. مهدي Madhi Is a totally different discussion, but one worth having, for our Arabic-speaking friends. What do y'all think is going on here?
__________________
"In a high building there is so much to do..." Last edited by clipper : 26th October 2008 at 10:23:08. |
|
||||
|
Unbelievable. This is really good news.
.
__________________
A whole lotta woman - a woman you can love all night long and never love the same spot twice... |
|
||||
|
Great news- superb exposure- I am all for exposure
__________________
Latvijā.info, ç.cc,顶.cn, Európe.com,北京.biz,교육.biz,enAmérica.com,MyPunycode.com,NetCafé.com,搞笑.cn |
|
||||
|
This guy has been forwarding his IDNs to random websites for the last couple years. Seems like he changes it every 1-2 months.
|
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|